Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Closed for all Federal Holidays

Phone Numbers Address
Toll Free: 1-866-677-7541
Local: (405) 232-3247
FAX: (405) 232-5119
Metropolitan Fair Housing Council of Oklahoma, Inc.
312 Northeast 28th Street, Suite 112
Oklahoma City, OK 73105

Richard Marshall President
Laura Beasley Vice President
Jeff Hughes Secretary/Treasurer
Robert Goldman
Darrell Hogue
DeWayne Walker
Mary Daniels Dulan Executive Director
Lorena Machado Fiscal & Contract Manager
Shafeeq Islam Enforcement & Testing Director
Cathy E. Phea Intake Supervisor & Contract Specialist
Geā€™Andra Johnson Staff Attorney & Legal Program Director
Ruth Sanchez Fair Housing Specialist & LEP Coordinator